Saying a lot With a Little

Talk about long and exhausting day. Aren’t Fridays supposed to be laid back and super fun? This one must have missed the memo. Which makes it a perfect day for me to attempt the ‘Six Word Story’ which has always been an intriguing thing to me. I am always fascinated how people can convey so much in such little words but I’ve never given it a proper go. That being said since today is National Coming Out Day I thought I would work that into it as well.

 

Six Word Story.

 

Door open, head high, ze arrives.

Leave a Reply

