54 // 2

Days left: 54. Fun fact number two coming at you.

Birthday Countdown Fun Facts

55: The Spice Girls are directly related to 55 being my favorite number.

54: I’ve been to 32 of the 50 states. // For a long while I’ve had it on my bucket list that I want to visit all 50 states & luckily my friend Kinsey has the same goal. During college we took three road trips where we knocked out a big chunk of them. Our rules for a state counting are you have to either sleep, eat, or buy a souvenir.

image

Some states I’d really like to mark off are Oregon, Georgia, & Louisiana. More tomorrow! :)

Leave a Reply

