53 // 3

Days left: 53. Fun fact number three has arrived.

Birthday Countdown Fun Facts.

55: The Spice Girls are directly related to 55 being my favorite number.
54: I’ve been to 32 of the 50 states.

53: I have zero knowledge about my biological ancestry. // My mom is adopted so she knows none of hers & given I don’t know my father I don’t have a clue as to what my actual background is. The fact in live here in the Midwest means it is probably safe to guess I am things like German, Irish, Polish but I can’t be 100% sure. My grandparents both come from German families & my aunt was born & raised there till she came here with my Uncle so I’ve always claimed German & been happy to.

image

Maybe someday I will find out what exactly runs in my blood but I don’t find it a necessary thing for now. Till tomorrow! :)

Leave a Reply

