52 // 4

Days left: 52. Fun fact number four is here.

Birthday Countdown Fun Facts.

55: The Spice Girls are directly related to 55 being my favorite number.
54: I’ve been to 32 of the 50 states.
53: I have zero knowledge about my biological ancestry

52: My left arm is longer than my right arm. // When I was eight I broke my right wrist on the playground at school and apparently it was right at a growth plate which caused it to stop growing as I aged. I didn’t know that until my junior year in high school when in health class we were discussing bones and my teacher said it so I shot both my arms out and yep my right one is shorter by about half an inch.  I find it funny, and an easy go to when teachers make you do the ice breaker ‘interesting fact about yourself’.

 

000000000000000000000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luckily it’s also the only bone I’ve broken in all my life. More to come tomorrow! :)

Leave a Reply

