51 // 5

Days left: 51. Fun fact number five below.

Birthday Countdown Fun Facts.

55: The Spice Girls are directly related to 55 being my favorite number.
54: I’ve been to 32 of the 50 states.
53: I have zero knowledge about my biological ancestry.
52: My left arm is longer than my right arm.

51. I’ve never seen any of ‘The Matrix’ series. // I feel like it’s one of those movies everybody and their uncle has seen but I’ve never gotten around to it. Not that I think they look bad, although possibly not my cup of tea, I just never put any effort into making it happen. Am I missing anything?

 

00000000000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tomorrow I thought I’d start a week full of ‘firsts’ which was suggested to me by someone on Twitter and I liked the idea a lot. So there is that to look forward to. :)

Leave a Reply

