48 // 8

This one could be embarrassing, but thankfully I made a pretty decent decision for the age I was when this happened.

Days left 48, &fun fact number eight is down below.

Birthday Countdown Fun Facts.

55: The Spice Girls are directly related to 55 being my favorite number.
54: I’ve been to 32 of the 50 states.
53: I have zero knowledge about my biological ancestry.
52: My left arm is longer than my right arm.
51. I’ve never seen any of ‘The Matrix’ series. 
50. The first TV show I binge watched was ‘NCIS’.
49. The first book that left an actual impression on me was ‘Stephanie’s Ponytail’. 

48. The first CD I ever bought with my own money was Shania Twain’s ‘Come On Over’. // It came out in 1997 and how or where I got money for this I have no idea because I never really got an “allowance” but somehow I got the money and this was the CD I picked out. I wasn’t big on country at the time so why I picked it still kind of baffles me but it was a pretty great choice if I do say so myself. This CD still holds up, I can still find myself listening to it every so often cause I never really get over the songs on it. Especially ‘Man I Feel Like a Woman’.

 

0000000000000000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And now it has dawned of me that I should be opening up the question back to you all this whole time! So firstly, what was the first CD you bought? Then if you feel like it go ahead and answer all the other firsts I’ve done this week so far, or even the other facts I’ve put out. I would love to hear your answers! And if you have time maybe give ‘Come On Over’ a listen, it’s some pretty great country music. :)

Leave a Reply

