35 // 21

35 days left, fun fact 21 below;

Birthday Countdown Fun Facts.

55: The Spice Girls are directly related to 55 being my favorite number.
54: I’ve been to 32 of the 50 states.
53: I have zero knowledge about my biological ancestry.
52: My left arm is longer than my right arm.
51. I’ve never seen any of ‘The Matrix’ series. 
50. The first TV show I binge watched was ‘NCIS’.
49. The first book that left an actual impression on me was ‘Stephanie’s Ponytail’. 
48. The first CD I ever bought with my own money was Shania Twain’s ‘Come On Over’. 
47. The first time I ever flew on a plane was when I was sixteen & took a trip to Florida with a friend and her family. 
46. The first celebrity crush I had was Lance Bass from *NSYNC. 
45. The first “formal” dance I went to was my freshman winter formal called “Snowball” because we are small town honkey-dory like that.
44. The first musical I ever saw on stage was ‘RENT’.
43. Despite being a huge boom fiend I don’t have an actual book shelf so my books are showcased in a sad manor.
42. The only sport I ever enjoyed participating in was volleyball. 
41. For a long time I was sure I would one day become a pastry chef. 
40. At current standing I have seven tattoos and it likely will not end till I am totally covered.
39. My ‘can’t live without’ make-up is eyeliner.
38.  I have some amazingly talented friends. 
37. I love me some football but when it comes down to it today I have no favorite or preference. Just here for the commercials and New Girl episode after.
36. My favorite fruit is raspberry.

35. My favorite vegetable is a radish. // This one goes back to my grandparents again, they used to have this huge garden when I was little and I would always help pick things when they were ready. I tried just about anything then and I loved the radish as soon as I had it. It’s a little bizarre considering I am not a fan of spicy foods and radishes can tend to get a little hot but I could just eat them all day long. I even have a radish tattooed behind each ear….which has more to do with Luna Lovegood being my favorite HP character but it kinda doubles for me.

image

A very close second is peas, but only right out of the pod or like the sugar snap ones where you eat the pod as well. I can run through a bag of those in no time. Vegetables get a crappy wrap sometimes but I am fond of a few, what about you guys? Any favorites?

Leave a Reply

