Mini Sleeps are Wonderful

Back again! However this one is going to me much shorter than before. I just woke up from a beauty of a nap and I am still somewhat stuck in that deep sleep so I am just going to write another haiku as an ode to what a wondrous thing a nap can be and then watch my show and possibly just go straight back to bed. I am really living up to that Lazy Sunday concept today.

 

-x-

Soft sheets, plush pillows

Dreams as vivid as always

Naps are a true blessing

-x-

Yeah nothing spectacular in the least but at half my brain is still sleeping so I did my best. I will try my best to be fresh and much more wordy tomorrow. :)

Leave a Reply

