All Questions. No Answers. (For Now)

Questions I’ve been coming back to a lot lately; “What’s the point?”, “Is it even really worth it?”, and that age old one of “Why?”

I am no closer to the answers to any of them than I was when they first started to make frequent appearances in my nightly attempts to calm down my mind somewhere between six months and a year ago. And that feeling like you don’t know the answer, and have no clue what to research or where to look to find the answer takes a toll on a person.

Long story short, 2016 has felt like the opposite of my year.

Leave a Reply

