For 14-year-old me.

When Hillary Clinton announced her run for President over a year and as half ago I was quick and eager to snatch up this bumper sticker & proudly place it on my car. Now there was a time I favored Bernie, and actually cacused for him, but ultimately here we are with Hillary on the ballot and I am glad I never removed this sticker. 

I’ve had my ups and downs with Hillary through out this long, long, election but I never doubted she was qualified and capable of being a good leader. My trust in her may not be 100% but it is leaps and bounds ahead of the other options. Hillary gives me hope for our future and where  we can go and build upon the progress we have made. She inspires me to be better and believe we are better. 

So I’m with her. 

Leave a Reply

